Calorie guide
Calories in Coffee and chicory, brewed
Coffee and chicory, brewed has 1 kcal per 100 g, or 0 kcal in 30 g, with 0.1 g of protein per 100 g.
Log coffee and chicory, brewed in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 1 kcal
- 30 g
- 0 kcal
What’s in coffee and chicory, brewed?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 30 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 1 kcal | 0.3 kcal |
| Protein | 0.1 g | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate | 0 g | 0 g |
| Total fat | 0 g | 0 g |
| Dietary fibre | 0 g | 0 g |
| Total sugars | 0 g | 0 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 0 g | 0 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 30 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 0 mg | 0 mg |
| Calcium | 2 mg | 0.6 mg |
| Magnesium | 3 mg | 0.9 mg |
| Zinc | 0 mg | 0 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 2 µg | 0.6 µg |
| Vitamin A | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0 mg |
| Sodium | 2 mg | 0.6 mg |
| Potassium | 49 mg | 14.7 mg |
How many calories in each portion of coffee and chicory, brewed?
- 30 g0 kcal
- 240 g2 kcal
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.
Similar foods
- Calories in Coffee (brewed or instant not specified)
- Calories in Coffee (brewed or instant not specified), decaffeinated
- Calories in Coffee (type not specified)
- Calories in Coffee and chicory, brewed, decaffeinated
- Calories in Coffee cake, crumb or quick-bread type
- Calories in Coffee cake, crumb or quick-bread type, cheese-filled