Skip to content
Vuto

Calorie guide

Calories in Chicken (part not specified), rotisserie (skin eaten not specified)

Chicken (part not specified), rotisserie (skin eaten not specified) has 164 kcal per 100 g, or 98 kcal in 1 piece (60 g), with 26.8 g of protein per 100 g.

Log chicken (part not specified), rotisserie (skin eaten not specified) in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.

Per 100 g
164 kcal
1 piece (60 g)
98 kcal

What’s in chicken (part not specified), rotisserie (skin eaten not specified)?

“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.

Energy and macronutrients
NutrientPer 100 g1 piece (60 g)
Energy164 kcal98.4 kcal
Protein26.8 g16.1 g
Carbohydrate0 g0 g
Total fat6.4 g3.8 g
Dietary fibre0 g0 g
Total sugars0 g0 g
Added sugarsnot knownnot known
Saturated fat1.6 g0.9 g
Trans fatnot knownnot known
Key vitamins and minerals
NutrientPer 100 g1 piece (60 g)
Iron0.7 mg0.4 mg
Calcium14 mg8.4 mg
Magnesium23 mg13.8 mg
Zinc1.6 mg1 mg
Vitamin B120.4 µg0.2 µg
Folate8 µg4.8 µg
Vitamin A8 µg4.8 µg
Vitamin D0 µg0 µg
Vitamin C0 mg0 mg
Sodium345 mg207 mg
Potassium279 mg167 mg

How many calories in each portion of chicken (part not specified), rotisserie (skin eaten not specified)?

  • 1 piece (60 g)98 kcal
  • 28.4 g47 kcal
  • 300 g492 kcal
  • 135 g221 kcal
  • 1 slice (60 g)98 kcal

Where do these numbers come from?

USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source

Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.

Similar foods