Skip to content
Vuto

Calorie guide

Calories in Chicken (part not specified), rotisserie, skin eaten

Chicken (part not specified), rotisserie, skin eaten has 196 kcal per 100 g, or 118 kcal in 1 slice (60 g), with 25.1 g of protein per 100 g.

Log chicken (part not specified), rotisserie, skin eaten in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.

Per 100 g
196 kcal
1 slice (60 g)
118 kcal

What’s in chicken (part not specified), rotisserie, skin eaten?

“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.

Energy and macronutrients
NutrientPer 100 g1 slice (60 g)
Energy196 kcal118 kcal
Protein25.1 g15 g
Carbohydrate0.1 g0.1 g
Total fat10.7 g6.4 g
Dietary fibre0 g0 g
Total sugars0.1 g0.1 g
Added sugarsnot knownnot known
Saturated fat2.7 g1.6 g
Trans fatnot knownnot known
Key vitamins and minerals
NutrientPer 100 g1 slice (60 g)
Iron0.7 mg0.4 mg
Calcium17 mg10.2 mg
Magnesium23 mg13.8 mg
Zinc1.5 mg0.9 mg
Vitamin B120.4 µg0.2 µg
Folate8 µg4.8 µg
Vitamin A15 µg9 µg
Vitamin D0 µg0 µg
Vitamin C0 mg0 mg
Sodium343 mg206 mg
Potassium270 mg162 mg

How many calories in each portion of chicken (part not specified), rotisserie, skin eaten?

  • 1 slice (60 g)118 kcal
  • 135 g265 kcal
  • 28.4 g56 kcal
  • 1 piece (60 g)118 kcal
  • 300 g588 kcal

Where do these numbers come from?

USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source

Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.

Similar foods