Calorie guide
Calories in Green peas, frozen, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified)
Green peas, frozen, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified) has 98 kcal per 100 g, or 162 kcal in 165 g, with 5 g of protein per 100 g.
Log green peas, frozen, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified) in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 98 kcal
- 165 g
- 162 kcal
What’s in green peas, frozen, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified)?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 165 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 98 kcal | 162 kcal |
| Protein | 5 g | 8.2 g |
| Carbohydrate | 13.8 g | 22.8 g |
| Total fat | 2.8 g | 4.6 g |
| Dietary fibre | 4.4 g | 7.3 g |
| Total sugars | 4.3 g | 7 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 0.7 g | 1.2 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 165 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 1.5 mg | 2.4 mg |
| Calcium | 24 mg | 39.6 mg |
| Magnesium | 21 mg | 34.7 mg |
| Zinc | 0.7 mg | 1.1 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 57 µg | 94.1 µg |
| Vitamin A | 113 µg | 186 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 9.6 mg | 15.8 mg |
| Sodium | 191 mg | 315 mg |
| Potassium | 107 mg | 177 mg |
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.