Calorie guide
Calories in Potato tots, frozen (fried or baked not specified)
Potato tots, frozen (fried or baked not specified) has 237 kcal per 100 g, or 308 kcal in 130 g, with 1.9 g of protein per 100 g.
Log potato tots, frozen (fried or baked not specified) in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 237 kcal
- 130 g
- 308 kcal
What’s in potato tots, frozen (fried or baked not specified)?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 130 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 237 kcal | 308 kcal |
| Protein | 1.9 g | 2.5 g |
| Carbohydrate | 24.4 g | 31.7 g |
| Total fat | 15.5 g | 20.1 g |
| Dietary fibre | 2.3 g | 3 g |
| Total sugars | 0.3 g | 0.4 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 2.3 g | 3 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 130 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 0.5 mg | 0.6 mg |
| Calcium | 13 mg | 16.9 mg |
| Magnesium | 16 mg | 20.8 mg |
| Zinc | 0.3 mg | 0.3 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 16 µg | 20.8 µg |
| Vitamin A | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 6.4 mg | 8.3 mg |
| Sodium | 421 mg | 547 mg |
| Potassium | 243 mg | 316 mg |
How many calories in each portion of potato tots, frozen (fried or baked not specified)?
- 130 g308 kcal
- 1 piece (8 g)19 kcal
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.