Calorie guide
Calories in Cookie, brownie (icing not specified)
Cookie, brownie (icing not specified) has 405 kcal per 100 g, or 203 kcal in 1 cookie (50 g), with 4.8 g of protein per 100 g.
Log cookie, brownie (icing not specified) in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 405 kcal
- 1 cookie (50 g)
- 203 kcal
What’s in cookie, brownie (icing not specified)?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 1 cookie (50 g) |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 405 kcal | 203 kcal |
| Protein | 4.8 g | 2.4 g |
| Carbohydrate | 63.9 g | 32 g |
| Total fat | 16.3 g | 8.2 g |
| Dietary fibre | 2.1 g | 1.1 g |
| Total sugars | 36.6 g | 18.3 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 4.2 g | 2.1 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 1 cookie (50 g) |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 2.3 mg | 1.1 mg |
| Calcium | 29 mg | 14.5 mg |
| Magnesium | 31 mg | 15.5 mg |
| Zinc | 0.7 mg | 0.4 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0.1 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 72 µg | 36 µg |
| Vitamin A | 20 µg | 10 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0 mg |
| Sodium | 286 mg | 143 mg |
| Potassium | 149 mg | 74.5 mg |
How many calories in each portion of cookie, brownie (icing not specified)?
- 1 cookie (50 g)203 kcal
- 1 large cookie (90 g)365 kcal
- 30 g122 kcal
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.