Calorie guide
Calories in Cookie, brownie, reduced fat (icing not specified)
Cookie, brownie, reduced fat (icing not specified) has 345 kcal per 100 g, or 17 kcal in 5 g, with 2.8 g of protein per 100 g.
Log cookie, brownie, reduced fat (icing not specified) in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 345 kcal
- 5 g
- 17 kcal
What’s in cookie, brownie, reduced fat (icing not specified)?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 5 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 345 kcal | 17.3 kcal |
| Protein | 2.8 g | 0.1 g |
| Carbohydrate | 61.6 g | 3.1 g |
| Total fat | 9.7 g | 0.5 g |
| Dietary fibre | 11.1 g | 0.6 g |
| Total sugars | 38.7 g | 1.9 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 2.8 g | 0.1 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 5 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 2 mg | 0.1 mg |
| Calcium | 0 mg | 0 mg |
| Magnesium | 31 mg | 1.6 mg |
| Zinc | 0.5 mg | 0 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 66 µg | 3.3 µg |
| Vitamin A | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0 mg |
| Sodium | 290 mg | 14.5 mg |
| Potassium | 143 mg | 7.2 mg |
How many calories in each portion of cookie, brownie, reduced fat (icing not specified)?
- 5 g17 kcal
- 1 small cookie (30 g)104 kcal
- 1 cookie (50 g)173 kcal
- 1 large cookie (90 g)311 kcal
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.