Calorie guide
Calories in Lamb (cut not specified)
Lamb (cut not specified) has 292 kcal per 100 g, or 58 kcal in 20 g, with 24.3 g of protein per 100 g.
Log lamb (cut not specified) in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 292 kcal
- 20 g
- 58 kcal
What’s in lamb (cut not specified)?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 20 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 292 kcal | 58.4 kcal |
| Protein | 24.3 g | 4.9 g |
| Carbohydrate | 0 g | 0 g |
| Total fat | 20.8 g | 4.2 g |
| Dietary fibre | 0 g | 0 g |
| Total sugars | 0 g | 0 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 8.8 g | 1.8 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 20 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 1.9 mg | 0.4 mg |
| Calcium | 17 mg | 3.4 mg |
| Magnesium | 23 mg | 4.6 mg |
| Zinc | 4.4 mg | 0.9 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 2.5 µg | 0.5 µg |
| Folate | 18 µg | 3.6 µg |
| Vitamin A | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0.1 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0 mg |
| Sodium | 379 mg | 75.8 mg |
| Potassium | 308 mg | 61.6 mg |
How many calories in each portion of lamb (cut not specified)?
- 20 g58 kcal
- 135 g394 kcal
- 17 g50 kcal
- 30 g88 kcal
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.