Calorie guide
Calories in Pate, liver, not specified, canned
Pate, liver, not specified, canned has 319 kcal per 100 g, or 41 kcal in 13 g, with 14.2 g of protein per 100 g.
Log pate, liver, not specified, canned in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 319 kcal
- 13 g
- 41 kcal
What’s in pate, liver, not specified, canned?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 13 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 319 kcal | 41.5 kcal |
| Protein | 14.2 g | 1.8 g |
| Carbohydrate | 1.5 g | 0.2 g |
| Total fat | 28 g | 3.6 g |
| Dietary fibre | 0 g | 0 g |
| Total sugars | not known | not known |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 9.6 g | 1.2 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 13 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 5.5 mg | 0.7 mg |
| Calcium | 70 mg | 9.1 mg |
| Magnesium | 13 mg | 1.7 mg |
| Zinc | 2.9 mg | 0.4 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 3.2 µg | 0.4 µg |
| Folate | 60 µg | 7.8 µg |
| Vitamin A | 991 µg | 129 µg |
| Vitamin D | not known | not known |
| Vitamin C | 2 mg | 0.3 mg |
| Sodium | 697 mg | 90.6 mg |
| Potassium | 138 mg | 17.9 mg |
How many calories in each portion of pate, liver, not specified, canned?
- 13 g41 kcal
- 28.4 g91 kcal
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — SR Legacy. U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.