Calorie guide
Calories in Potato, canned (fat not specified)
Potato, canned (fat not specified) has 94 kcal per 100 g, or 174 kcal in 185 g, with 1.3 g of protein per 100 g.
Log potato, canned (fat not specified) in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 94 kcal
- 185 g
- 174 kcal
What’s in potato, canned (fat not specified)?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 185 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 94 kcal | 174 kcal |
| Protein | 1.3 g | 2.5 g |
| Carbohydrate | 12.9 g | 23.9 g |
| Total fat | 4.4 g | 8 g |
| Dietary fibre | 2.3 g | 4.3 g |
| Total sugars | 0.6 g | 1.1 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 1.1 g | 2.1 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 185 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 1.2 mg | 2.2 mg |
| Calcium | 5 mg | 9.3 mg |
| Magnesium | 13 mg | 24.1 mg |
| Zinc | 0.3 mg | 0.5 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 6 µg | 11.1 µg |
| Vitamin A | 19 µg | 35.2 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 4.8 mg | 8.9 mg |
| Sodium | 166 mg | 307 mg |
| Potassium | 218 mg | 403 mg |
How many calories in each portion of potato, canned (fat not specified)?
- 185 g174 kcal
- 35 g33 kcal
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.
Similar foods
- Calories in Potato, boiled, from fresh, peel not eaten, made with oil
- Calories in Potato, boiled, from fresh, peel not eaten, no added fat
- Calories in Potato, boiled, ready-to-heat
- Calories in Potato, canned, fat added (fat type not specified)
- Calories in Potato, canned, no added fat
- Calories in Potato, cooked, as ingredient