Calorie guide
Calories in Potato, canned, fat added (fat type not specified)
Potato, canned, fat added (fat type not specified) has 94 kcal per 100 g, or 33 kcal in 35 g, with 1.3 g of protein per 100 g.
Log potato, canned, fat added (fat type not specified) in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 94 kcal
- 35 g
- 33 kcal
What’s in potato, canned, fat added (fat type not specified)?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 35 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 94 kcal | 32.9 kcal |
| Protein | 1.3 g | 0.5 g |
| Carbohydrate | 12.9 g | 4.5 g |
| Total fat | 4.4 g | 1.5 g |
| Dietary fibre | 2.3 g | 0.8 g |
| Total sugars | 0.6 g | 0.2 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 1.1 g | 0.4 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 35 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 1.2 mg | 0.4 mg |
| Calcium | 5 mg | 1.8 mg |
| Magnesium | 13 mg | 4.6 mg |
| Zinc | 0.3 mg | 0.1 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 6 µg | 2.1 µg |
| Vitamin A | 19 µg | 6.7 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 4.8 mg | 1.7 mg |
| Sodium | 166 mg | 58.1 mg |
| Potassium | 218 mg | 76.3 mg |
How many calories in each portion of potato, canned, fat added (fat type not specified)?
- 35 g33 kcal
- 185 g174 kcal
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.