Calorie guide
Calories in Snowpeas (form not specified), cooked
Snowpeas (form not specified), cooked has 66 kcal per 100 g, or 109 kcal in 165 g, with 2.8 g of protein per 100 g.
Log snowpeas (form not specified), cooked in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 66 kcal
- 165 g
- 109 kcal
What’s in snowpeas (form not specified), cooked?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 165 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 66 kcal | 109 kcal |
| Protein | 2.8 g | 4.7 g |
| Carbohydrate | 7.6 g | 12.6 g |
| Total fat | 2.9 g | 4.7 g |
| Dietary fibre | 2.6 g | 4.3 g |
| Total sugars | 4 g | 6.7 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 0.7 g | 1.2 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 165 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 2.1 mg | 3.5 mg |
| Calcium | 44 mg | 72.6 mg |
| Magnesium | 24 mg | 39.6 mg |
| Zinc | 0.3 mg | 0.4 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 36 µg | 59.4 µg |
| Vitamin A | 64 µg | 106 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 51.4 mg | 84.8 mg |
| Sodium | 130 mg | 215 mg |
| Potassium | 202 mg | 333 mg |
How many calories in each portion of snowpeas (form not specified), cooked?
- 165 g109 kcal
- 3 g2 kcal
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.