Calorie guide
Calories in Sweet potato, canned (fat not specified)
Sweet potato, canned (fat not specified) has 124 kcal per 100 g, or 310 kcal in 250 g, with 1.6 g of protein per 100 g.
Log sweet potato, canned (fat not specified) in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 124 kcal
- 250 g
- 310 kcal
What’s in sweet potato, canned (fat not specified)?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 250 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 124 kcal | 310 kcal |
| Protein | 1.6 g | 4 g |
| Carbohydrate | 20.1 g | 50.1 g |
| Total fat | 4.4 g | 10.9 g |
| Dietary fibre | 1.7 g | 4.3 g |
| Total sugars | 4.8 g | 11.9 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 1.1 g | 2.8 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 250 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 0.9 mg | 2.1 mg |
| Calcium | 22 mg | 55 mg |
| Magnesium | 21 mg | 52.5 mg |
| Zinc | 0.2 mg | 0.4 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 16 µg | 40 µg |
| Vitamin A | 397 µg | 993 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 25 mg | 62.5 mg |
| Sodium | 211 mg | 528 mg |
| Potassium | 297 mg | 743 mg |
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.