Calorie guide
Calories in Bulgur (fat not specified)
Bulgur (fat not specified) has 83 kcal per 100 g, or 116 kcal in 140 g, with 3.1 g of protein per 100 g.
Log bulgur (fat not specified) in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 83 kcal
- 140 g
- 116 kcal
What’s in bulgur (fat not specified)?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 140 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 83 kcal | 116 kcal |
| Protein | 3.1 g | 4.3 g |
| Carbohydrate | 18.5 g | 25.9 g |
| Total fat | 0.2 g | 0.3 g |
| Dietary fibre | 4.5 g | 6.3 g |
| Total sugars | 0.1 g | 0.1 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 0 g | 0.1 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 140 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 1 mg | 1.3 mg |
| Calcium | 10 mg | 14 mg |
| Magnesium | 32 mg | 44.8 mg |
| Zinc | 0.6 mg | 0.8 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 18 µg | 25.2 µg |
| Vitamin A | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0 mg |
| Sodium | 219 mg | 307 mg |
| Potassium | 68 mg | 95.2 mg |
How many calories in each portion of bulgur (fat not specified)?
- 690 g573 kcal
- 140 g116 kcal
- 115 g95 kcal
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.