Calorie guide
Calories in Cream (light not specified), heavy, or half and half
Cream (light not specified), heavy, or half and half has 131 kcal per 100 g, or 14 kcal in 11 g, with 3.1 g of protein per 100 g.
Log cream (light not specified), heavy, or half and half in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 131 kcal
- 11 g
- 14 kcal
What’s in cream (light not specified), heavy, or half and half?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 11 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 131 kcal | 14.4 kcal |
| Protein | 3.1 g | 0.3 g |
| Carbohydrate | 4.3 g | 0.5 g |
| Total fat | 11.5 g | 1.3 g |
| Dietary fibre | 0 g | 0 g |
| Total sugars | 4.1 g | 0.5 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 7 g | 0.8 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 11 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 0.1 mg | 0 mg |
| Calcium | 107 mg | 11.8 mg |
| Magnesium | 10 mg | 1.1 mg |
| Zinc | 0.4 mg | 0 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0.2 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 3 µg | 0.3 µg |
| Vitamin A | 97 µg | 10.7 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 0.9 mg | 0.1 mg |
| Sodium | 61 mg | 6.7 mg |
| Potassium | 132 mg | 14.5 mg |
How many calories in each portion of cream (light not specified), heavy, or half and half?
- 11 g14 kcal
- 30 g39 kcal
- 240 g314 kcal
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.