Calorie guide
Calories in Dove, cooked (cooking method not specified)
Dove, cooked (cooking method not specified) has 212 kcal per 100 g, or 233 kcal in 110 g, with 23.8 g of protein per 100 g.
Log dove, cooked (cooking method not specified) in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 212 kcal
- 110 g
- 233 kcal
What’s in dove, cooked (cooking method not specified)?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 110 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 212 kcal | 233 kcal |
| Protein | 23.8 g | 26.2 g |
| Carbohydrate | 0 g | 0 g |
| Total fat | 13 g | 14.2 g |
| Dietary fibre | 0 g | 0 g |
| Total sugars | 0 g | 0 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 3.7 g | 4.1 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 110 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 5.9 mg | 6.5 mg |
| Calcium | 17 mg | 18.7 mg |
| Magnesium | 26 mg | 28.6 mg |
| Zinc | 3.8 mg | 4.2 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0.4 µg | 0.5 µg |
| Folate | 6 µg | 6.6 µg |
| Vitamin A | 28 µg | 30.8 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0.2 µg | 0.2 µg |
| Vitamin C | 2.9 mg | 3.2 mg |
| Sodium | 219 mg | 241 mg |
| Potassium | 255 mg | 281 mg |
How many calories in each portion of dove, cooked (cooking method not specified)?
- 110 g233 kcal
- 140 g297 kcal
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.