Calorie guide
Calories in Ravioli (filling not specified), with cream sauce
Ravioli (filling not specified), with cream sauce has 169 kcal per 100 g, or 423 kcal in 250 g, with 8.1 g of protein per 100 g.
Log ravioli (filling not specified), with cream sauce in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 169 kcal
- 250 g
- 423 kcal
What’s in ravioli (filling not specified), with cream sauce?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 250 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 169 kcal | 423 kcal |
| Protein | 8.1 g | 20.3 g |
| Carbohydrate | 15.2 g | 38 g |
| Total fat | 8.4 g | 21 g |
| Dietary fibre | 0.5 g | 1.3 g |
| Total sugars | 1.7 g | 4.2 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 3 g | 7.4 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 250 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 1.4 mg | 3.5 mg |
| Calcium | 83 mg | 208 mg |
| Magnesium | 14 mg | 35 mg |
| Zinc | 1.2 mg | 3 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0.6 µg | 1.5 µg |
| Folate | 38 µg | 95 µg |
| Vitamin A | 85 µg | 213 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0.7 µg | 1.8 µg |
| Vitamin C | 0.1 mg | 0.3 mg |
| Sodium | 234 mg | 585 mg |
| Potassium | 147 mg | 368 mg |
How many calories in each portion of ravioli (filling not specified), with cream sauce?
- 250 g423 kcal
- 1 piece (38 g)64 kcal
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.