Calorie guide
Calories in Ravioli (filling not specified), no sauce
Ravioli (filling not specified), no sauce has 185 kcal per 100 g, or 28 kcal in 1 piece (15 g), with 10.3 g of protein per 100 g.
Log ravioli (filling not specified), no sauce in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 185 kcal
- 1 piece (15 g)
- 28 kcal
What’s in ravioli (filling not specified), no sauce?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 1 piece (15 g) |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 185 kcal | 27.8 kcal |
| Protein | 10.3 g | 1.5 g |
| Carbohydrate | 19.9 g | 3 g |
| Total fat | 7 g | 1 g |
| Dietary fibre | 0.7 g | 0.1 g |
| Total sugars | 0.2 g | 0 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 2.9 g | 0.4 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 1 piece (15 g) |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 2 mg | 0.3 mg |
| Calcium | 64 mg | 9.6 mg |
| Magnesium | 15 mg | 2.3 mg |
| Zinc | 1.5 mg | 0.2 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0.6 µg | 0.1 µg |
| Folate | 54 µg | 8.1 µg |
| Vitamin A | 54 µg | 8.1 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0.5 µg | 0.1 µg |
| Vitamin C | 0.1 mg | 0 mg |
| Sodium | 284 mg | 42.6 mg |
| Potassium | 142 mg | 21.3 mg |
How many calories in each portion of ravioli (filling not specified), no sauce?
- 1 piece (15 g)28 kcal
- 160 g296 kcal
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.
Similar foods
- Calories in Raspberries, wild (Northern Plains Indians)
- Calories in Raspberry juice concentrate
- Calories in Ratatouille
- Calories in Ravioli (filling not specified), with cream sauce
- Calories in Ravioli (filling not specified), with tomato sauce
- Calories in Ravioli, cheese and spinach filled, with tomato sauce