Calorie guide
Calories in Spinach, canned, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified)
Spinach, canned, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified) has 45 kcal per 100 g, or 99 kcal in 220 g, with 2.7 g of protein per 100 g.
Log spinach, canned, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified) in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 45 kcal
- 220 g
- 99 kcal
What’s in spinach, canned, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified)?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 220 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 45 kcal | 99 kcal |
| Protein | 2.7 g | 6 g |
| Carbohydrate | 3.3 g | 7.3 g |
| Total fat | 3 g | 6.7 g |
| Dietary fibre | 2.3 g | 5.1 g |
| Total sugars | 0.4 g | 0.9 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 0.7 g | 1.6 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 220 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 2.2 mg | 4.9 mg |
| Calcium | 124 mg | 273 mg |
| Magnesium | 74 mg | 163 mg |
| Zinc | 0.5 mg | 1 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 90 µg | 198 µg |
| Vitamin A | 487 µg | 1,071 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 13.2 mg | 29 mg |
| Sodium | 321 mg | 706 mg |
| Potassium | 336 mg | 739 mg |
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.