Calorie guide
Calories in Beef, steak, T-bone (fat eaten not specified)
Beef, steak, T-bone (fat eaten not specified) has 252 kcal per 100 g, or 50 kcal in 20 g, with 26.2 g of protein per 100 g.
Log beef, steak, t-bone (fat eaten not specified) in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 252 kcal
- 20 g
- 50 kcal
What’s in beef, steak, t-bone (fat eaten not specified)?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 20 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 252 kcal | 50.4 kcal |
| Protein | 26.2 g | 5.2 g |
| Carbohydrate | 0 g | 0 g |
| Total fat | 15.6 g | 3.1 g |
| Dietary fibre | 0 g | 0 g |
| Total sugars | 0 g | 0 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 6.2 g | 1.2 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 20 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 3.1 mg | 0.6 mg |
| Calcium | 19 mg | 3.8 mg |
| Magnesium | 21 mg | 4.2 mg |
| Zinc | 4.3 mg | 0.9 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 2.1 µg | 0.4 µg |
| Folate | 5 µg | 1 µg |
| Vitamin A | 7 µg | 1.4 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0.1 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0 mg |
| Sodium | 372 mg | 74.4 mg |
| Potassium | 267 mg | 53.4 mg |
How many calories in each portion of beef, steak, t-bone (fat eaten not specified)?
- 20 g50 kcal
- 450 g1,134 kcal
- 300 g756 kcal
- 135 g340 kcal
- 225 g567 kcal
- 17 g43 kcal
- 30 g76 kcal
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.