Calorie guide
Calories in Bread (major flour not specified)
Bread (major flour not specified) has 267 kcal per 100 g, or 35 kcal in 1 slice (13 g), with 9.4 g of protein per 100 g.
Log bread (major flour not specified) in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 267 kcal
- 1 slice (13 g)
- 35 kcal
What’s in bread (major flour not specified)?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 1 slice (13 g) |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 267 kcal | 34.7 kcal |
| Protein | 9.4 g | 1.2 g |
| Carbohydrate | 49.2 g | 6.4 g |
| Total fat | 3.6 g | 0.5 g |
| Dietary fibre | 2.3 g | 0.3 g |
| Total sugars | 5.3 g | 0.7 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 0.8 g | 0.1 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 1 slice (13 g) |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 3.4 mg | 0.4 mg |
| Calcium | 211 mg | 27.4 mg |
| Magnesium | 27 mg | 3.5 mg |
| Zinc | 0.9 mg | 0.1 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 171 µg | 22.2 µg |
| Vitamin A | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0 mg |
| Sodium | 450 mg | 58.5 mg |
| Potassium | 117 mg | 15.2 mg |
How many calories in each portion of bread (major flour not specified)?
- 1 slice (13 g)35 kcal
- 24 g64 kcal
- 1 slice (10 g)27 kcal
- 28 g75 kcal
- 43 g115 kcal
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.