Calorie guide
Calories in Brussels sprouts (form not specified), cooked
Brussels sprouts (form not specified), cooked has 67 kcal per 100 g, or 107 kcal in 160 g, with 3.4 g of protein per 100 g.
Log brussels sprouts (form not specified), cooked in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 67 kcal
- 160 g
- 107 kcal
What’s in brussels sprouts (form not specified), cooked?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 160 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 67 kcal | 107 kcal |
| Protein | 3.4 g | 5.5 g |
| Carbohydrate | 9 g | 14.4 g |
| Total fat | 3 g | 4.7 g |
| Dietary fibre | 3.8 g | 6.1 g |
| Total sugars | 2.2 g | 3.6 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 0.8 g | 1.2 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 160 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 1.4 mg | 2.3 mg |
| Calcium | 43 mg | 68.8 mg |
| Magnesium | 23 mg | 36.8 mg |
| Zinc | 0.4 mg | 0.7 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 52 µg | 83.2 µg |
| Vitamin A | 48 µg | 76.8 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 72.9 mg | 117 mg |
| Sodium | 151 mg | 242 mg |
| Potassium | 393 mg | 629 mg |
How many calories in each portion of brussels sprouts (form not specified), cooked?
- 160 g107 kcal
- 20 g13 kcal
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.