Calorie guide
Calories in Chow mein or chop suey, meatless, with noodles
Chow mein or chop suey, meatless, with noodles has 117 kcal per 100 g, or 257 kcal in 220 g, with 3 g of protein per 100 g.
Log chow mein or chop suey, meatless, with noodles in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 117 kcal
- 220 g
- 257 kcal
What’s in chow mein or chop suey, meatless, with noodles?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 220 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 117 kcal | 257 kcal |
| Protein | 3 g | 6.6 g |
| Carbohydrate | 15.7 g | 34.6 g |
| Total fat | 5.1 g | 11.1 g |
| Dietary fibre | 2.1 g | 4.6 g |
| Total sugars | 2.2 g | 4.8 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 1.4 g | 3.1 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 220 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 1.5 mg | 3.2 mg |
| Calcium | 21 mg | 46.2 mg |
| Magnesium | 11 mg | 24.2 mg |
| Zinc | 0.3 mg | 0.7 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 66 µg | 145 µg |
| Vitamin A | 11 µg | 24.2 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 6 mg | 13.2 mg |
| Sodium | 434 mg | 955 mg |
| Potassium | 130 mg | 286 mg |
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.
Similar foods
- Calories in Chow mein or chop suey (type of meat not specified), no noodles
- Calories in Chow mein or chop suey (type of meat not specified), with noodles
- Calories in Chow mein or chop suey, meatless, no noodles
- Calories in Chow mein or chop suey, various types of meat, with noodles
- Calories in Christophine, cooked
- Calories in Chrysanthemum leaves, raw