Skip to content
Vuto

Calorie guide

Calories in Cookie, oatmeal, reduced fat (raisins not specified)

Cookie, oatmeal, reduced fat (raisins not specified) has 365 kcal per 100 g, or 164 kcal in 1 large cookie (45 g), with 4 g of protein per 100 g.

Log cookie, oatmeal, reduced fat (raisins not specified) in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.

Per 100 g
365 kcal
1 large cookie (45 g)
164 kcal

What’s in cookie, oatmeal, reduced fat (raisins not specified)?

“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.

Energy and macronutrients
NutrientPer 100 g1 large cookie (45 g)
Energy365 kcal164 kcal
Protein4 g1.8 g
Carbohydrate64.6 g29.1 g
Total fat10 g4.5 g
Dietary fibre16.1 g7.2 g
Total sugars32.1 g14.5 g
Added sugarsnot knownnot known
Saturated fat4.1 g1.8 g
Trans fatnot knownnot known
Key vitamins and minerals
NutrientPer 100 g1 large cookie (45 g)
Iron1.5 mg0.7 mg
Calcium0 mg0 mg
Magnesium32 mg14.4 mg
Zinc0.6 mg0.3 mg
Vitamin B120.1 µg0 µg
Folate76 µg34.2 µg
Vitamin A92 µg41.4 µg
Vitamin D0 µg0 µg
Vitamin C0 mg0 mg
Sodium562 mg253 mg
Potassium274 mg123 mg

How many calories in each portion of cookie, oatmeal, reduced fat (raisins not specified)?

  • 1 large cookie (45 g)164 kcal
  • 1 small cookie (20 g)73 kcal
  • 5 g18 kcal
  • 1 cookie (30 g)110 kcal

Where do these numbers come from?

USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source

Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.

Similar foods