Calorie guide
Calories in Corn (form not specified), cooked
Corn (form not specified), cooked has 88 kcal per 100 g, or 95 kcal in 108 g, with 2.2 g of protein per 100 g.
Log corn (form not specified), cooked in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 88 kcal
- 108 g
- 95 kcal
What’s in corn (form not specified), cooked?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 108 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 88 kcal | 95 kcal |
| Protein | 2.2 g | 2.4 g |
| Carbohydrate | 13.9 g | 15 g |
| Total fat | 3.7 g | 4 g |
| Dietary fibre | 1.9 g | 2.1 g |
| Total sugars | 4.3 g | 4.7 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 0.9 g | 1 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 108 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 0.3 mg | 0.3 mg |
| Calcium | 3 mg | 3.2 mg |
| Magnesium | 13 mg | 14 mg |
| Zinc | 0.3 mg | 0.3 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 36 µg | 38.9 µg |
| Vitamin A | 13 µg | 14 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 1.6 mg | 1.7 mg |
| Sodium | 208 mg | 225 mg |
| Potassium | 129 mg | 139 mg |
How many calories in each portion of corn (form not specified), cooked?
- 108 g95 kcal
- 8 g7 kcal
- 57 g50 kcal
- 170 g150 kcal
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.