Calorie guide
Calories in Green peas, cooked, from restaurant
Green peas, cooked, from restaurant has 119 kcal per 100 g, or 196 kcal in 165 g, with 5.4 g of protein per 100 g.
Log green peas, cooked, from restaurant in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 119 kcal
- 165 g
- 196 kcal
What’s in green peas, cooked, from restaurant?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 165 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 119 kcal | 196 kcal |
| Protein | 5.4 g | 8.9 g |
| Carbohydrate | 14.3 g | 23.6 g |
| Total fat | 4.7 g | 7.8 g |
| Dietary fibre | 5.6 g | 9.2 g |
| Total sugars | 5.6 g | 9.3 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 1.2 g | 2 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 165 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 1.5 mg | 2.4 mg |
| Calcium | 25 mg | 41.3 mg |
| Magnesium | 33 mg | 54.5 mg |
| Zinc | 1.2 mg | 2 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 55 µg | 90.8 µg |
| Vitamin A | 55 µg | 90.8 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 33.6 mg | 55.4 mg |
| Sodium | 211 mg | 348 mg |
| Potassium | 242 mg | 399 mg |
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.
Similar foods
- Calories in Green peas, canned, reduced sodium, cooked with oil
- Calories in Green peas, canned, reduced sodium, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified)
- Calories in Green peas, canned, reduced sodium, cooked, no added fat
- Calories in Green peas, fresh, cooked with butter or margarine
- Calories in Green peas, fresh, cooked with oil
- Calories in Green peas, fresh, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified)