Calorie guide
Calories in Pork, chop (fat eaten not specified)
Pork, chop (fat eaten not specified) has 183 kcal per 100 g, or 55 kcal in 1 slice (30 g), with 27.5 g of protein per 100 g.
Log pork, chop (fat eaten not specified) in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 183 kcal
- 1 slice (30 g)
- 55 kcal
What’s in pork, chop (fat eaten not specified)?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 1 slice (30 g) |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 183 kcal | 54.9 kcal |
| Protein | 27.5 g | 8.3 g |
| Carbohydrate | 0 g | 0 g |
| Total fat | 7.6 g | 2.3 g |
| Dietary fibre | 0 g | 0 g |
| Total sugars | 0 g | 0 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 2.6 g | 0.8 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 1 slice (30 g) |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 0.6 mg | 0.2 mg |
| Calcium | 7 mg | 2.1 mg |
| Magnesium | 27 mg | 8.1 mg |
| Zinc | 2 mg | 0.6 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0.6 µg | 0.2 µg |
| Folate | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin A | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0.6 µg | 0.2 µg |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0 mg |
| Sodium | 354 mg | 106 mg |
| Potassium | 429 mg | 129 mg |
How many calories in each portion of pork, chop (fat eaten not specified)?
- 1 slice (30 g)55 kcal
- 180 g329 kcal
- 20 g37 kcal
- 120 g220 kcal
- 17 g31 kcal
- 135 g247 kcal
- 90 g165 kcal
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.