Calorie guide
Calories in Roll, hard (major flour not specified)
Roll, hard (major flour not specified) has 293 kcal per 100 g, or 164 kcal in 56 g, with 9.9 g of protein per 100 g.
Log roll, hard (major flour not specified) in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 293 kcal
- 56 g
- 164 kcal
What’s in roll, hard (major flour not specified)?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 56 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 293 kcal | 164 kcal |
| Protein | 9.9 g | 5.5 g |
| Carbohydrate | 52.7 g | 29.5 g |
| Total fat | 4.3 g | 2.4 g |
| Dietary fibre | 2.3 g | 1.3 g |
| Total sugars | 1.8 g | 1 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 0.6 g | 0.3 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 56 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 3.3 mg | 1.8 mg |
| Calcium | 95 mg | 53.2 mg |
| Magnesium | 27 mg | 15.1 mg |
| Zinc | 0.9 mg | 0.5 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 151 µg | 84.6 µg |
| Vitamin A | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0 mg |
| Sodium | 544 mg | 305 mg |
| Potassium | 108 mg | 60.5 mg |
How many calories in each portion of roll, hard (major flour not specified)?
- 56 g164 kcal
- 1 large roll (62 g)182 kcal
- 2.3 g7 kcal
- 25 g73 kcal
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.