Calorie guide
Calories in Roll (major flour not specified)
Roll (major flour not specified) has 279 kcal per 100 g, or 190 kcal in 68 g, with 9.8 g of protein per 100 g.
Log roll (major flour not specified) in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 279 kcal
- 68 g
- 190 kcal
What’s in roll (major flour not specified)?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 68 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 279 kcal | 190 kcal |
| Protein | 9.8 g | 6.6 g |
| Carbohydrate | 50.1 g | 34.1 g |
| Total fat | 3.9 g | 2.7 g |
| Dietary fibre | 1.8 g | 1.2 g |
| Total sugars | 7.3 g | 5 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 0.8 g | 0.6 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 68 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 3.4 mg | 2.3 mg |
| Calcium | 144 mg | 97.9 mg |
| Magnesium | 23 mg | 15.6 mg |
| Zinc | 0.7 mg | 0.5 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0.2 µg | 0.1 µg |
| Folate | 131 µg | 89.1 µg |
| Vitamin A | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 1.3 mg | 0.9 mg |
| Sodium | 494 mg | 336 mg |
| Potassium | 122 mg | 83 mg |
How many calories in each portion of roll (major flour not specified)?
- 68 g190 kcal
- 52 g145 kcal
- 1 large roll (52 g)145 kcal
- 28 g78 kcal
- 83 g232 kcal
- 1 hot dog (45 g)126 kcal
- 43 g120 kcal
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.