Calorie guide
Calories in Roll, bran (type of bran not specified)
Roll, bran (type of bran not specified) has 263 kcal per 100 g, or 74 kcal in 28 g, with 9.6 g of protein per 100 g.
Log roll, bran (type of bran not specified) in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 263 kcal
- 28 g
- 74 kcal
What’s in roll, bran (type of bran not specified)?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 28 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 263 kcal | 73.6 kcal |
| Protein | 9.6 g | 2.7 g |
| Carbohydrate | 44.6 g | 12.5 g |
| Total fat | 6 g | 1.7 g |
| Dietary fibre | 3.8 g | 1.1 g |
| Total sugars | 6.3 g | 1.8 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 1.4 g | 0.4 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 28 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 4 mg | 1.1 mg |
| Calcium | 95 mg | 26.6 mg |
| Magnesium | 44 mg | 12.3 mg |
| Zinc | 1.1 mg | 0.3 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 171 µg | 47.9 µg |
| Vitamin A | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0 mg |
| Sodium | 458 mg | 128 mg |
| Potassium | 160 mg | 44.8 mg |
How many calories in each portion of roll, bran (type of bran not specified)?
- 28 g74 kcal
- 36 g95 kcal
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.