Calorie guide
Calories in Spinach, fresh, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified)
Spinach, fresh, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified) has 59 kcal per 100 g, or 109 kcal in 185 g, with 3.3 g of protein per 100 g.
Log spinach, fresh, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified) in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 59 kcal
- 185 g
- 109 kcal
What’s in spinach, fresh, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified)?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 185 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 59 kcal | 109 kcal |
| Protein | 3.3 g | 6.1 g |
| Carbohydrate | 3 g | 5.6 g |
| Total fat | 3.7 g | 6.8 g |
| Dietary fibre | 1.8 g | 3.3 g |
| Total sugars | 0.5 g | 0.9 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 0.9 g | 1.6 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 185 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 1.2 mg | 2.2 mg |
| Calcium | 77 mg | 142 mg |
| Magnesium | 106 mg | 196 mg |
| Zinc | 0.5 mg | 0.9 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 97 µg | 179 µg |
| Vitamin A | 344 µg | 636 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 24.2 mg | 44.8 mg |
| Sodium | 264 mg | 488 mg |
| Potassium | 524 mg | 969 mg |
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.
Similar foods
- Calories in Spinach, for use on a sandwich
- Calories in Spinach, fresh, cooked with butter or margarine
- Calories in Spinach, fresh, cooked with oil
- Calories in Spinach, fresh, cooked, no added fat
- Calories in Spinach, frozen, chopped or leaf, cooked, boiled, drained, with salt
- Calories in Spinach, frozen, chopped or leaf, cooked, boiled, drained, without salt