Calorie guide
Calories in Spinach (form not specified), cooked
Spinach (form not specified), cooked has 59 kcal per 100 g, or 109 kcal in 185 g, with 3.3 g of protein per 100 g.
Log spinach (form not specified), cooked in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 59 kcal
- 185 g
- 109 kcal
What’s in spinach (form not specified), cooked?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 185 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 59 kcal | 109 kcal |
| Protein | 3.3 g | 6.1 g |
| Carbohydrate | 3 g | 5.6 g |
| Total fat | 3.7 g | 6.8 g |
| Dietary fibre | 1.8 g | 3.3 g |
| Total sugars | 0.5 g | 0.9 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 0.9 g | 1.6 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 185 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 1.2 mg | 2.2 mg |
| Calcium | 77 mg | 142 mg |
| Magnesium | 106 mg | 196 mg |
| Zinc | 0.5 mg | 0.9 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 97 µg | 179 µg |
| Vitamin A | 344 µg | 636 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 24.2 mg | 44.8 mg |
| Sodium | 264 mg | 488 mg |
| Potassium | 524 mg | 969 mg |
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.