Calorie guide
Calories in Beans, from fast food / restaurant (type not specified)
Beans, from fast food / restaurant (type not specified) has 206 kcal per 100 g, or 536 kcal in 260 g, with 8.8 g of protein per 100 g.
Log beans, from fast food / restaurant (type not specified) in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 206 kcal
- 260 g
- 536 kcal
What’s in beans, from fast food / restaurant (type not specified)?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 260 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 206 kcal | 536 kcal |
| Protein | 8.8 g | 22.8 g |
| Carbohydrate | 22.6 g | 58.8 g |
| Total fat | 9.3 g | 24.2 g |
| Dietary fibre | 5.7 g | 14.8 g |
| Total sugars | 0.3 g | 0.8 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 1.3 g | 3.3 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 260 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 3.4 mg | 8.7 mg |
| Calcium | 82 mg | 213 mg |
| Magnesium | 57 mg | 148 mg |
| Zinc | 1.2 mg | 3.2 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 69 µg | 179 µg |
| Vitamin A | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0 mg |
| Sodium | 354 mg | 920 mg |
| Potassium | 505 mg | 1,313 mg |
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.
Similar foods
- Calories in Beans, from canned (type not specified), no added fat
- Calories in Beans, from dried (type not specified), fat added
- Calories in Beans, from dried (type not specified), no added fat
- Calories in Beans, great northern, canned, sodium added, drained and rinsed
- Calories in Beans, great northern, mature seeds, canned
- Calories in Beans, great northern, mature seeds, canned, low sodium