Skip to content
Vuto

Calorie guide

Calories in Carrots, canned, reduced sodium, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified)

Carrots, canned, reduced sodium, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified) has 45 kcal per 100 g, or 106 kcal in 235 g, with 0.6 g of protein per 100 g.

Log carrots, canned, reduced sodium, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified) in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.

Per 100 g
45 kcal
235 g
106 kcal

What’s in carrots, canned, reduced sodium, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified)?

“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.

Energy and macronutrients
NutrientPer 100 g235 g
Energy45 kcal106 kcal
Protein0.6 g1.4 g
Carbohydrate5.2 g12.2 g
Total fat2.7 g6.3 g
Dietary fibre1.7 g4 g
Total sugars2.4 g5.6 g
Added sugarsnot knownnot known
Saturated fat0.7 g1.6 g
Trans fatnot knownnot known
Key vitamins and minerals
NutrientPer 100 g235 g
Iron0.5 mg1.2 mg
Calcium30 mg70.5 mg
Magnesium9 mg21.2 mg
Zinc0.3 mg0.7 mg
Vitamin B120 µg0 µg
Folate7 µg16.5 µg
Vitamin A553 µg1,300 µg
Vitamin D0 µg0 µg
Vitamin C1.7 mg4 mg
Sodium42 mg98.7 mg
Potassium154 mg362 mg

How many calories in each portion of carrots, canned, reduced sodium, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified)?

  • 235 g106 kcal
  • 5 g2 kcal
  • 160 g72 kcal

Where do these numbers come from?

USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source

Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.

Similar foods