Calorie guide
Calories in Collards, cooked, boiled, drained, without salt
Collards, cooked, boiled, drained, without salt has 33 kcal per 100 g, or 63 kcal in 190 g, with 2.7 g of protein per 100 g.
Log collards, cooked, boiled, drained, without salt in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 33 kcal
- 190 g
- 63 kcal
What’s in collards, cooked, boiled, drained, without salt?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 190 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 33 kcal | 62.7 kcal |
| Protein | 2.7 g | 5.1 g |
| Carbohydrate | 5.7 g | 10.7 g |
| Total fat | 0.7 g | 1.4 g |
| Dietary fibre | 4 g | 7.6 g |
| Total sugars | 0.4 g | 0.8 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 0 g | 0.1 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | 0 g |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 190 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 1.1 mg | 2.1 mg |
| Calcium | 141 mg | 268 mg |
| Magnesium | 21 mg | 39.9 mg |
| Zinc | 0.2 mg | 0.4 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 16 µg | 30.4 µg |
| Vitamin A | 380 µg | 722 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 18.2 mg | 34.6 mg |
| Sodium | 15 mg | 28.5 mg |
| Potassium | 117 mg | 222 mg |
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — SR Legacy. U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.
Similar foods
- Calories in Coleslaw, with fruit
- Calories in Collards (form not specified), cooked
- Calories in Collards, cooked, boiled, drained, with salt
- Calories in Collards, fresh, cooked with butter or margarine
- Calories in Collards, fresh, cooked with oil
- Calories in Collards, fresh, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified)