Calorie guide
Calories in Cornmeal mush (fat not specified)
Cornmeal mush (fat not specified) has 71 kcal per 100 g, or 36 kcal in 50 g, with 1.1 g of protein per 100 g.
Log cornmeal mush (fat not specified) in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 71 kcal
- 50 g
- 36 kcal
What’s in cornmeal mush (fat not specified)?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 50 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 71 kcal | 35.5 kcal |
| Protein | 1.1 g | 0.6 g |
| Carbohydrate | 12.3 g | 6.1 g |
| Total fat | 1.8 g | 0.9 g |
| Dietary fibre | 0.6 g | 0.3 g |
| Total sugars | 0.3 g | 0.1 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 0.7 g | 0.4 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 50 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 0.6 mg | 0.3 mg |
| Calcium | 4 mg | 2 mg |
| Magnesium | 6 mg | 3 mg |
| Zinc | 0.1 mg | 0.1 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 36 µg | 18 µg |
| Vitamin A | 18 µg | 9 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0 mg |
| Sodium | 82 mg | 41 mg |
| Potassium | 21 mg | 10.5 mg |
How many calories in each portion of cornmeal mush (fat not specified)?
- 50 g36 kcal
- 240 g170 kcal
- 190 g135 kcal
- 955 g678 kcal
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.