Calorie guide
Calories in Egg, yolk only, cooked (fat not specified)
Egg, yolk only, cooked (fat not specified) has 357 kcal per 100 g, or 482 kcal in 135 g, with 15.1 g of protein per 100 g.
Log egg, yolk only, cooked (fat not specified) in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 357 kcal
- 135 g
- 482 kcal
What’s in egg, yolk only, cooked (fat not specified)?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 135 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 357 kcal | 482 kcal |
| Protein | 15.1 g | 20.4 g |
| Carbohydrate | 1 g | 1.3 g |
| Total fat | 32.6 g | 44 g |
| Dietary fibre | 0 g | 0 g |
| Total sugars | 0.5 g | 0.7 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 10.4 g | 14 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 135 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 2.6 mg | 3.4 mg |
| Calcium | 121 mg | 163 mg |
| Magnesium | 5 mg | 6.8 mg |
| Zinc | 2.1 mg | 2.9 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 1.5 µg | 2 µg |
| Folate | 102 µg | 138 µg |
| Vitamin A | 381 µg | 514 µg |
| Vitamin D | 5.1 µg | 6.9 µg |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0 mg |
| Sodium | 172 mg | 232 mg |
| Potassium | 102 mg | 138 mg |
How many calories in each portion of egg, yolk only, cooked (fat not specified)?
- 135 g482 kcal
- 1 egg (20 g)71 kcal
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.
Similar foods
- Calories in Egg, whole, raw, frozen, pasteurized
- Calories in Egg, whole, raw, frozen, pasteurized (Includes foods for Usda's Food Distribution Program)
- Calories in Egg, whole, raw, frozen, salted, pasteurized
- Calories in Egg, yolk only, cooked, fat added
- Calories in Egg, yolk only, cooked, no added fat
- Calories in Egg, yolk only, raw