Calorie guide
Calories in Broccoli (form not specified), cooked
Broccoli (form not specified), cooked has 63 kcal per 100 g, or 25 kcal in 40 g, with 2.6 g of protein per 100 g.
Log broccoli (form not specified), cooked in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 63 kcal
- 40 g
- 25 kcal
What’s in broccoli (form not specified), cooked?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 40 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 63 kcal | 25.2 kcal |
| Protein | 2.6 g | 1 g |
| Carbohydrate | 6.3 g | 2.5 g |
| Total fat | 3 g | 1.2 g |
| Dietary fibre | 2.4 g | 1 g |
| Total sugars | 1.4 g | 0.6 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 0.7 g | 0.3 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 40 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 0.7 mg | 0.3 mg |
| Calcium | 47 mg | 18.8 mg |
| Magnesium | 21 mg | 8.4 mg |
| Zinc | 0.4 mg | 0.2 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 56 µg | 22.4 µg |
| Vitamin A | 19 µg | 7.6 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 78.3 mg | 31.3 mg |
| Sodium | 162 mg | 64.8 mg |
| Potassium | 306 mg | 122 mg |
How many calories in each portion of broccoli (form not specified), cooked?
- 40 g25 kcal
- 10 g6 kcal
- 1 piece (10 g)6 kcal
- 160 g101 kcal
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.