Calorie guide
Calories in Collards, frozen, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified)
Collards, frozen, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified) has 58 kcal per 100 g, or 102 kcal in 175 g, with 2.9 g of protein per 100 g.
Log collards, frozen, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified) in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 58 kcal
- 175 g
- 102 kcal
What’s in collards, frozen, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified)?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 175 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 58 kcal | 102 kcal |
| Protein | 2.9 g | 5 g |
| Carbohydrate | 6.9 g | 12 g |
| Total fat | 2.9 g | 5.1 g |
| Dietary fibre | 2.7 g | 4.7 g |
| Total sugars | 0.6 g | 1 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 0.7 g | 1.3 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 175 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 1.1 mg | 1.9 mg |
| Calcium | 204 mg | 357 mg |
| Magnesium | 29 mg | 50.8 mg |
| Zinc | 0.3 mg | 0.5 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 74 µg | 130 µg |
| Vitamin A | 568 µg | 994 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 25.6 mg | 44.8 mg |
| Sodium | 169 mg | 296 mg |
| Potassium | 243 mg | 425 mg |
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.