Calorie guide
Calories in Corn, fresh, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified)
Corn, fresh, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified) has 106 kcal per 100 g, or 114 kcal in 108 g, with 3.2 g of protein per 100 g.
Log corn, fresh, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified) in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 106 kcal
- 108 g
- 114 kcal
What’s in corn, fresh, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified)?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 108 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 106 kcal | 114 kcal |
| Protein | 3.2 g | 3.4 g |
| Carbohydrate | 18.1 g | 19.6 g |
| Total fat | 3.9 g | 4.2 g |
| Dietary fibre | 1.9 g | 2.1 g |
| Total sugars | 6.1 g | 6.5 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 1 g | 1.1 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 108 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 0.5 mg | 0.6 mg |
| Calcium | 2 mg | 2.2 mg |
| Magnesium | 36 mg | 38.9 mg |
| Zinc | 0.5 mg | 0.5 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 35 µg | 37.8 µg |
| Vitamin A | 20 µg | 21.6 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 5.6 mg | 6 mg |
| Sodium | 136 mg | 147 mg |
| Potassium | 262 mg | 283 mg |
How many calories in each portion of corn, fresh, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified)?
- 108 g114 kcal
- 8 g8 kcal
- 170 g180 kcal
- 57 g60 kcal
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.