Calorie guide
Calories in Spinach, frozen, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified)
Spinach, frozen, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified) has 56 kcal per 100 g, or 123 kcal in 220 g, with 3.9 g of protein per 100 g.
Log spinach, frozen, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified) in one tap with Vuto: snap it, confirm the portion, done.
- Per 100 g
- 56 kcal
- 220 g
- 123 kcal
What’s in spinach, frozen, cooked, fat added (fat type not specified)?
“Not known” means no measurement exists in the source. It is not zero.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 220 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 56 kcal | 123 kcal |
| Protein | 3.9 g | 8.6 g |
| Carbohydrate | 4.7 g | 10.2 g |
| Total fat | 3.4 g | 7.5 g |
| Dietary fibre | 3.6 g | 7.9 g |
| Total sugars | 0.5 g | 1.1 g |
| Added sugars | not known | not known |
| Saturated fat | 0.8 g | 1.8 g |
| Trans fat | not known | not known |
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | 220 g |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 1.9 mg | 4.2 mg |
| Calcium | 149 mg | 328 mg |
| Magnesium | 79 mg | 174 mg |
| Zinc | 0.5 mg | 1.1 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Folate | 117 µg | 257 µg |
| Vitamin A | 595 µg | 1,309 µg |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C | 2.1 mg | 4.6 mg |
| Sodium | 215 mg | 473 mg |
| Potassium | 293 mg | 645 mg |
Where do these numbers come from?
USDA FoodData Central — FNDDS (foods as eaten). U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central. Licence: CC0 1.0 (public domain). Check the source
Averages for a typical recipe; yours will differ with the recipe and the oil used. This is nutrition information, not medical advice.
Similar foods
- Calories in Spinach, frozen, chopped or leaf, unprepared (Includes foods for Usda's Food Distribution Program)
- Calories in Spinach, frozen, cooked with butter or margarine
- Calories in Spinach, frozen, cooked with oil
- Calories in Spinach, frozen, cooked, no added fat
- Calories in Spinach, mature
- Calories in Spinach, raw